Handmade Clothing and Accessories from Heart Boutique

Heart Boutique based out of the North west selling handmade items, and also sell vintage items under the ‘Vintage Heart’ label, with clothes, jewellery, bags and shoes. 

Heart is a Unique Boutique selling beautiful handmade items and gifts, and at the heart of this are our values! Being unique, looking fabulous and supporting our amazing local creative talent! We want to make shopping more personal, which is why we have our own ‘Talent’ page on the site where you can meet the amazingly talented people who make the beautiful items at Heart!

Everything we sell is handmade, locally made and unique!

We also have our own blog called ‘Heart Beat’ on the site and blogger.com, keeping people up to date with what’s going on at Heart Unique Boutique new stock and where we have been plus new things to keep us glowing on the inside and out! Like making your own body scrub for a start! Plus lots of new things I haven’t tried….yet!

We have stalls at Vintage and Retro Craft fairs, we are also doing the Horwich summer Fete this Sat and offering one of our fab necklace sets for a raffle prize! We are also booked on for the 1950’s pin up charity cat walk show at the end of the month by polka dots and pearls!

My inspiration comes from my mum (who makes jewellery) and my good friend Andrea, who are two very talented and creative people and always amaze me with the items they make ! Andrea will have a go at anything and it will always be really good, which makes me feel I should give things ago that I’m not sure about! My mum, Rose has such a natural talent for creating jewellery, and a passion for colour and always pushes me to go further in the things I’m passionate about!

Check out Heart Unique Boutique online, Facebook and @HeartUniqueB on twitter.

Comments
2 Responses to “Handmade Clothing and Accessories from Heart Boutique”
  1. Great stock and style! Where you at the Haigh Hall event by any chance? I missed it 😦 but saw online coverage – and this sign (I think?) stood out!

    • heartuniqueboutique says:

      Hey there thanks! Yes I was at The Haigh Hall event! I was on the ground floor but didn’t get to mooch much! ;-( I think my Vintage Heart sign has got around a bit! heh heh

