Salford Graphic Design Graduate Helena Masterson

Helena Masterson is a graduate from one of our ever increasingly favourite universities here in the uk, Salford University. At university she has studied and amplified her skills in Motion Graphics, Editing and Web Design.

Previously Helena attended Trafford College where she studied GNVQ Advanced Art and Design, “This gave me a good grounding for my degree. I hope to get into the Editing and Motion Graphics industry and I working as an Assistant Video Producer for the 7 Days In June project. This is to be held at Media City and as I would like to move into Editing and Motion Graphics, this is a great opportunity for me as I will be working with an Editor with 10 years experience.”

In the future I would like to work in TV creating Motion Graphics and Editing for adverts, TV programmes, music videos and film.

See more of Helena Masterson’s work on her Website, Tumblr and @heleenie79 on Twitter.

Comments are closed.

